This website is translated using machine translation. Please note that the content may not be accurate.


Add to MyRoute
Translated from Japanese by

The first Shiba Ward office was established in Anyang-in, and it was established in November, Meiji 11, and Yasujiro Aihara was appointed as the primary mayor. At that time, the Shiba ward was Sakurada, Mita, Shirokane, Takanawa, and the number of units was 14, 757, and 58861 inhabitants. The Shiba Ward office then moved to Atago-machi, where he moved to the current port office in Taisho 15.


2-3-2 Shiba Koen, Minato-ku, Tokyo
Please select a route to add a place.
  • Creating new My Route